eazytama.blogg.se

Skyrim dark brotherhood mage armor
Skyrim dark brotherhood mage armor




Actually Good Dark Brotherhood Armor Replacer - posted in Skyrim Special Edition Mod Requests: Okay, so I am not a modder (If I was I would already be making this myself) but I am a seamstress. I also changed the hood that goes with the masks to be black, white, and grey so it matches any armor combination. Armor, Attire and Jewelry (Skyrim) is a category of mods that add either armor, clothing or jewelry to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, or changed certain aspects of the already existing pieces. The Breton Paladin borrows its aesthetic from original Skyrim concept art of the Bretons. It allows you to simpy change the weather instead of having to use the FW commands.

skyrim dark brotherhood mage armor

To actually get the armor, you will require 85 Smithing and a 75 Light Armor or 75 Heavy Armor level, otherwise you won’t be able to craft them.






Skyrim dark brotherhood mage armor